On Being the Best
Mark My Words
Margins After Discounting
Net Profit (arbitrary sales)
Net Profit (typical expenses)
Links for Retailers
The main financial components of any store are sales, gross margin, expenses and net profit. If three of these numbers are known, the fourth can be determined.
This table assumes that sales are a constant $60,000 a month. For example: $60,000 in sales when combined with 38% expenses and 48% margin will result in $6,000 net profit.
Call RAP at 626-486-2292 or email BP4RAP@aol.com.